As a company we are successful, because together with our employees, we can put social skills on an equal footing with technical expertise.

We love what we do and with passion for the profession and the people we work with. When working together, it is important to us to get to know everyone involved in the project personally and professionally in order to be able to do a really good job. This applies to our customers as well as to our employees. We have been working with some of our team members and colleagues for more than 15 years in changing constellations and a dense network. This not only means that customers, just like us, can rely on our crews at any time, even in challenging situations - it also means that our work is based on fair play, prudent action and an eye for the bigger picture.
We would like to effectively achieve the desired goals in every project jointly and on an equal footing with all those involved. In our opinion, values such as team spirit, empathy and a solution-oriented approach are just as essential as our technical skills.

As a company we are successful, because together with our employees, we can put social skills on an equal footing with technical expertise.

We love what we do and with passion for the profession and the people we work with. When working together, it is important to us to get to know everyone involved in the project personally and professionally in order to be able to do a really good job. This applies to our customers as well as to our employees. We have been working with some of our team members and colleagues for more than 15 years in changing constellations and a dense network. This not only means that customers, just like us, can rely on our crews at any time, even in challenging situations - it also means that our work is based on fair play, prudent action and an eye for the bigger picture.
We would like to effectively achieve the desired goals in every project jointly and on an equal footing with all those involved. In our opinion, values such as team spirit, empathy and a solution-oriented approach are just as essential as our technical skills.

 

Markus M. Haupt

Master of event technology

Executive Partner


Miriam Ilse

Specialist for event technology

Executive Partner


Frank Wagner

Master of event technology

Executive Partner


 

Bernd Welte

Eng. Media Systems | Master of Event Technology

Technical planner and project manager


Henning Helmich

Master of Event Technology | Specialist for occupational safety

Project manager | Safety & Hygiene management


Lars Kallenberg

Specialist for event technology

Project manager | IT


 

Christoph Oerding

B.A. Recording Arts

Project manager | Research and Development


Rafael Mittelberger

Eng. Media Engineering

Research and Development


Marcel Fontes

Eng. Media Engineering

Research and Development


 

Jari Heeschen

Specialist for event technology | photo media professional

Disposition | Production


Jonas Meier

Electronics technician for devices and systems

Research and Development | Production


Melanie Trautmann

Stud. Media Engineering

Jr. Project manager | Research and Development


 

Yinjun Zhang

Master student Sound/Vision

Research and Development


Tanja Dedaj

Specialist for event technology

Production


Jannis Einhoff

apprentice

Production

Als Unternehmen sind wir erfolgreich, weil wir gemeinsam mit unseren Mitarbeiter:­innen die soziale Kompetenz gleichwertig neben die fachliche Expertise stellen können.

Was wir tun, tun wir gern und mit Leidenschaft für den Beruf und die Menschen, mit denen wir arbeiten. In der Zusammen­arbeit ist es uns wichtig, alle Projekt­beteiligten persönlich wie fachlich kennenzu­lernen, um wirklich gute Arbeit leisten zu können. Das gilt für unsere Kund:innen ebenso wie für unsere Mitarbeitenden. Mit einigen unserer Team­mitglieder und Kolleg:innen arbeiten wir seit 15 Jahren in wechselnden Konstel­lationen und einem dichten Netzwerk zusammen. Das bedeutet nicht nur, dass Kund:innen sich, genauso wie wir, auch in heraus­fordernden Situationen jederzeit auf unsere Crews verlassen können – sondern auch, dass Fairplay, umsichtiges Handeln und ein Blick fürs Ganze unsere Arbeit tragen.
Wir möchten in jedem Projekt gemein­schaftlich und auf Augenhöhe mit allen Beteiligten die angestrebten Ziele effektiv erreichen. Dafür sind Werte wie Teamgeist, Empathie und Lösungs­orientiertheit unserer Ansicht nach genauso essenziell wie unser technisches Können.

Als Unternehmen sind wir erfolgreich, weil wir gemeinsam mit unseren Mitarbeiter:innen die soziale Kompetenz gleichwertig neben die fachliche Expertise stellen können.

Was wir tun, tun wir gern und mit Leidenschaft für den Beruf und die Menschen, mit denen wir arbeiten. In der Zusammenarbeit ist es uns wichtig, alle Projektbeteiligten persönlich wie fachlich kennenzulernen, um wirklich gute Arbeit leisten zu können. Das gilt für unsere Kund:innen ebenso wie für unsere Mitarbeitenden. Mit einigen unserer Teammitglieder und Kolleg:innen arbeiten wir seit 15 Jahren in wechselnden Konstellationen und einem dichten Netzwerk zusammen. Das bedeutet nicht nur, dass Kund:innen sich, genauso wie wir, auch in herausfordernden Situationen jederzeit auf unsere Crews verlassen können – sondern auch, dass Fairplay, umsichtiges Handeln und ein Blick fürs Ganze unsere Arbeit tragen.
Wir möchten in jedem Projekt gemeinschaftlich und auf Augenhöhe mit allen Beteiligten die angestrebten Ziele effektiv erreichen. Dafür sind Werte wie Teamgeist, Empathie und Lösungsorientiertheit unserer Ansicht nach genauso essenziell wie unser technisches Können.

 

Markus M. Haupt

Meister für Veranstaltungstechnik

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter


Miriam Ilse

Fachkraft für Veranstaltungstechnik

Geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin


Frank Wagner

Meister für Veranstaltungstechnik

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter


 

Bernd Welte

Eng. Media Systems |
Meister für Veranstaltungstechnik

Technische Fachplanung und Projektleitung


Henning Helmich

Meister für Veranstaltungstechnik |
Fachkraft für Arbeitssicherheit

Projektleitung | Sicherheits- & Hygienemanagement


Lars Kallenberg

Fachkraft für Veranstaltungstechnik

Projektleitung | IT


 

Rafael Mittelberger

Eng. Media Engineering

Forschung und Entwicklung


Sarah Deák

Fachkraft für Veranstaltungstechnik

Jr. Projektleitung | Produktion


Jari Heeschen

Fachkraft für Veranstaltungstechnik |
Fotomedienfachmann

Disposition | Produktion


 

Jonas Meier

Elektroniker für Geräte und Systeme

Entwicklung | Produktion


Melanie Trautmann

Stud. Media Engineering

Produktion


Yinjun Zhang

Masterstudentin Sound/Vision

Forschung und Entwicklung


 
 

Jannis Einhoff

Fachkraft für Veranstaltungstechnik i.A.

Produktion